Online Payment
mobile menu
Navigation
School doors open at 8.45am. Thank you for ensuring that your child arrives on time for the start of the school day.

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term Dates 2018/2019

September 2018

Monday 3rd September - INSET - School closed

Tuesday 4th September - School Opens

Monday 10th September - Clubs start

Friday 28th September - School Photographs

October 2018

Monday 1st October - Year 2 Parents SATs Meeting, 9am

Wednesday 3rd October - Year 1 Parents Assembly 2.30pm

Monday 8th October - Year 6 Parents SATs Meeting, 9am

Wednesday 10th October - Year 3 Parents Assembly 2.30pm

Wednesday 17th October - UFS Parents Profile Meeting, 9am

Wednesday 17th October - Year 5 Parents Assembly 2.30pm

Monday 22nd October - Year 6 INSPIRE Morning

Tuesday 23rd October - Year 2 INSPIRE Morning

Wednesday 24th  October - Year 4 INSPIRE Morning

Thursday 25th  October - FS INSPIRE Morning

Thursday 25th  October - Year 6 Pupil, Parent and Teacher Progress meetings

Thursday 25th  October - FS to Year 5 Parents Evening 3.30pm to 7.00pm

Friday 26th October - INSET Day 2 - School Closed

November 2018

Monday 5th November - School re-opens for Autumn 2

Monday 5th November - Clubs re-start.

Friday 16th November - Children in Need Day

December 2018

Friday 7th December - Reindeer Run

Tuesday 11th December - FS Christmas ConcertWednesday 12th December - Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas Concert

Thursday 13th December- Year 3 and Year 4 Christmas Concert

Friday 14th December - Year 5 and 6 Christmas Concert

Wednesday 19th December - am FS Party

Wednesday 19th December - pm Year 1 and Year 2 Party

Thursday 20th December - pm Year 3,4,5 and 6 Party

Friday 21st December - School closes for Christmas

January 2019

Monday 7th January - School re-opend for the Spring term 2019

Tuesday 8th January - Young Voices

Wednesday 23rd January - Year 6 Parents Assembly

Wednesday 30th January - Year 2 Parents Assembly

February 2019

Friday 1st Febuary - Year 4 School sleep over

 Wednesday 6th Febuary - Year 4 Parents Assembly

Thursday 14th February - FS Open Morning

Thursday 14th February -Year 6 Teacher, Pupil and Parent Progress meeting

 Thursday 14th February - Parents Evening

Friday 15th Febuary - INSET Day 3

Friday 15th Febuary - Half Term

Monday 25th February - School re-opens

March 2019

 Friday 15th March - Red Nose Day

April 2019

 Monday 1st April - FS Inspire

Tuesday 2nd April - Year 3 Inspire

Wednesday 3rd April - Year 5 Inspire

Thursday 4th April - Year 1 Inspire

Friday 5th April - End of Half Term

Monday 22nd April - Bank Holiday school is closed

Tuesday 23rd April - School re-opens

Thursady 25th April - Local Governing Body Meeting

May 2019

 Year 2 SATs will take place throughout May

Monday 13th to Thursday 16th May - Year 6 SAT week

 Thursday 23rd May - FS Inspire

Friday 24th May - Half Term

Summer 2019

 June 2019

Monday 10th June - School Re-opens

Monday 10th June - Year 1 PHONICS Screening

July 2019

Thursday 4th July to Friday 5th July - Year 6 Residential

Tuesday 9th July - Sports Day

Monday 15th July - Open Afternoon, 2pm

Monday 15th July - New UFS Parents Meeting 5pm

Tuesday 16th July - Governing Body Development Morning

Tuesday 16th July - Year 1 to Year 6 Transition Meeting 5pm

Thursday 18th July - Reserve Sports day

Friday 19th July - Annual Pupil Reports sent out

Monday 22nd July - Year 6 Leavers Prom 5pm

Tuesday 23rd July - Choir Competition

Wednesday 24th July - Year 6 Leavers Assembly 3:30pm

Friday 27th July - Last Day of this school year.

 


  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • National Teaching School
  • National Teaching School